First of all you have to know that if you delete your Twitter account on Twitter, then after a while this account is deleted from Twitter Counter too.
Also, do remember that Twitter Counter only shows data that is publicly available from Twitter and according to Twitters Terms of Service which you accept as a Twitter user.
Now, knowing all those things and you really still don't want your profile to be shown on Twitter Counter anymore, you can block your account by following these simple steps:
- Login to Twitter Counter using the user you want to remove.
- Navigate to the settings page.
- Select General.
Click on the "Block account" button at the bottom of the page.
- You will get a big red warning popup.
- Hit the red button "Block Your Account".
Important to note: if you are a Twitter Counter paying customer, blocking your account WILL NOT cancel any subscription you have with us. You need to cancel your subscription(s) before you block your account.